40th Anniversary Honorees

Patrick “Scunny” McCusker Unsung Hero Award:
Jim Emge

Greenebaum Family Award:
The Delaney Family

Special Tribute to:
Richard E. McCready, Believe In Tomorrow Co-Founder

Committee Members

Linda Abell
Renee Guckert Carter
Helena Condez
Sonja Crosby
Rachel Hill
Kristin Huber
Michelle Mann
Stacey Mann
Tammy Reymann
Bill Rogers
Cristina Rosell
Katie Swan
Jess Ulrich
Lisa Vogt

Thank you to our 40th Anniversary Sponsors!

Premier Sponsor

Diamond Sponsors

Ruby Sponsor

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors